The Voting Has Begun!!

We Would Love YOUR Support!! (NO PRESSURE) BUT(T)–hehehe–We Would LOOOOOOVE YOUR Support 😉

The link to our “Bunny & Bear” story is below:

http://everlastinglove.perfectcircleinsurance.com/entry/11101769-Bunny-%26-Bear?offset=5&sort=hits%20DESC,id%20ASC&channel=23178

I know, I know….you have to create an account. All together now: “ARRRRRRGH!!” But I tell you it’s as easy as moving your right big toe! SERIOUSLY! All of ONE minute!

thank you in advance. i appreciate you.

 

 

About I just love that man

Love and Health, my two favorite things. As a Plant-based Certified Nutrition Counselor and soon-to-be wife to 'that man' of mine, I bring my two loves together for one happy life!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

